Apartment at Nürnberg

Share on

Apartment at Nürnberg

Private room - 2 traveler

Type : Private room

Capacity : 2 travelers

Room(s) : 8

Bed(s) : 1

Bathroom(s) : 2

appartement de 240 m2, 4 adultes (50 - 63 ans)

  • TV
  • Internet / wifi
  • DVD player
  • Hi-Fi
  • Heating
  • Air conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Hotplates
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Laundry machine
  • Dryer
  • Garden
  • Terrace / Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Swimming pool
  • Child playground toy (swing, slide)
  • Boules, Mölkky,etc.
  • Tennis
  • Badminton
  • Board games
  • Children playthings (toys, games)
  • Bike
  • Pool table
  • Baby-foot
  • Books, comics
  • Crib
  • Baby equipment
  • High chair
  • Disabled access
  • Parking/garage
  • Elevator


Welcome preferences

Minimum length of stay : 1 day

Maximum length of stay : 90 days

The Traveler is reimbursed for the amount of the reservation until 24 hours before the date of arrival, beyond, 50% of the amount will be refunded.



Excellent séjour chez Anna. Son grand appartement est situé tout près du métro et du centre ville. La grande chambre qu’Anna proposé est très propre et calme. Anna a été une hôtesse très agréable. Elle s’exprime très bien en Français. Elle nous a même fait la joie de nous faire découvrir sa ville au cours d’une ballade à pied. Merci Anna !

8/1/2020 5:18:23 PM

Mon séjour chez Anna a été très agréable et enrichissant. Nous avons bien discuté et partagé le repas. C’était le moment très précieux. Merci Anna pour l’hospitalité :)

8/2/2019 10:58:50 AM

This is my first Ephatta experience and it is absolutely more than I expected. Anna's house and the room available are very big, clean and neat. She is also such a generous and attentive host. Wonderful discussions and a very pleasant visit in Nuremberg !! Highly recommended and definitely would love to go again if I have the chance to return to that city! Thank you Anna!

7/1/2019 9:28:20 PM

Thanks Anna for your nice welcome. We enjoyed our stay with you and your roomates. It was very convenient for us to stay at your appartement. Hope to see you one day in Lyon! Bisous, Valérie.

2/6/2018 9:21:28 AM

30 € / night